6 Comments

Terry, you do such great work!!! Thank you!!! I've been following you for about 6 months and I am a paid subscriber for a few months. I like your work so much that I rely on your information to help make decisions with what I consider a very significant amount of money, especially during this very volatile last 60 days. Somehow, however I have missed this Friday's report and am very much anticipating your Q2 Forecast. Any suggestions on where I can go to see those?

Expand full comment

Thank you Terry, looking forward to the q2 forecast

Expand full comment
Mar 31, 2022·edited Mar 31, 2022

Great mentorship. As you said, I was watching the RSI in the intraday time frames and started to see the downturn and took profits yesterday on a few trades. Thank you thank you

Expand full comment
Mar 31, 2022·edited Mar 31, 2022

Thanks Terry!

Expand full comment