6 Comments

I sure appreciate you spending the time to create things like this. I'm learning...but sadly still have to work for a living so not learning as fast as I would like!! Thanks again for your time and superior effort!!

Expand full comment

Couldn't understand a thing about what you're saying or the chart, but thanks a million for your kindness to try to explain your insights, you're blessed

Expand full comment

Thank you Terry 🙏

Expand full comment

I am impressed. That much isn’t new. Lol. But man I 2nd your saintly patience. To create that whole chart just for a teachable moment…phew! Love it

Expand full comment

That's amazing Terry! Sure beats the buy high sell low model I used to follow!

Expand full comment

Terry …you have such patience. God bless you . Dismiss the those conversations .

Expand full comment