14 Comments

Nice. You put out a quality product, thanks!

Expand full comment
author

I try my best.

Expand full comment
Jan 25, 2022Liked by ThePrivacySmurf

Yeah baby!!! Congrats Terry 🍾

Expand full comment
Jan 25, 2022Liked by ThePrivacySmurf

That’s good support! Let’s get a big bounce of it and hit 2,000 soon!

Expand full comment
author

Parabolic growth, but no divergence yet. It's gonna keep rising.

Expand full comment
Jan 25, 2022Liked by ThePrivacySmurf

Great. I’ve been hoping to get a primer on how to learn and make the most of your system. #BeLikeAllan

Expand full comment
author

Hahaha. that's an awesome hashtag. I've got plenty of things in mind on how that can be achieved.

Expand full comment
Jan 25, 2022Liked by ThePrivacySmurf

Amazing congrats my friend 🍾🍾🍾

Expand full comment
Jan 25, 2022Liked by ThePrivacySmurf

Absolutely no reason why you can't have 100x that many subscribers to your newsletters :)

Expand full comment
author

Maybe someday.

Expand full comment

I guess I am shrimp # 1002?

Expand full comment

Yay! Was hoping that would happen quickly! Looking forward to it.

Expand full comment

I just subscribed. Does that make me 1001?

Expand full comment
author

You were, actually.

Expand full comment